SpanglefishKilmorack Community Hall | sitemap | log in
KCH 2008 AGM
06 October 2008

2008 AGM

The 2008 AGM saw some changes to the Board of Directors of KCH.

The current list of serving Directors is now:

Euan Fraser, Alasdair Duff, Lesley McIntyre, Anne McIntosh, Amanda Bryan, Peter Masheter, Calum Fraser, George Fraser, Alison Fraser, Rosie Reid, Mandy Towrie, Jane North,Gerry McKenna and Karen Barclay. 

In addition special resolutions were passed to accommodate changes to the Articles of Association bringing them into line with the requirements of the main funders. 


Click for Map

SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy